spunkymamma
52 League City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spunkymamma
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a great woman, an awesome mom to 4 grown children, and am a MiMi to 2 precious grandsons and a beautiful granddaughter. I am a widow. I love to dance especially C&W. I sing in my Church choir as well as karaoke. I enjoy cooking, baking, the beach, shopping, riding on motorcycles, festivals, concerts, the rodeo, boating and I am always open to new things. I am very active in my Church and my children's activities. I love being romanced and respectful PDA. I love that playful banter between a man and a woman. I am very open and honest about how I feel about things. I am looking for a man of his word and someone I can trust my heart with. I am looking for a boyfriend at first but a man who is also looking for the one he will grow old with. That mutual love and respect that is found in a loving life companion. I want to be the one you can't wait to get home to, the one you can't keep your hands off of, and the one you can never let go.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an office manager/ surgical coordinator for an orthopedic surgeon. I am very present in my children's and grandchildren's lives. My family is very important to me. I am a Christian and I am very active in my Church. I also like to go out and have a good time, doing so doesn't take away from my beliefs. I volunteer some of my time to my Church as well as different charities. I just recently joined a rodeo committee. I always strive to be a good person. I've had a lot of ups and downs in life and I've had my heart hurt. I'm not perfect but then I don't have to be and neither do you. I just need the one who is perfect for me and I am perfect for him. The one thing that I can say is that if you become someone I love, you would always feel loved, appreciated, respected and adored. I would be there and I would have your back. That is what I am searching for.
I’m really good at
Dancing, singing,cooking, organizing, being a great mom/grandma, being a good friend,lover,confidante, partner in crime and so much more!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my hair,my smile, my awesome perfume.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music except rap. I like romantic comedies. The Madea movies were hilarious. I love concerts, festivals, plays, and the symphony. I enjoy watching High School Bands march and dance teams. I like Brad Paisley, Tim Mc Graw, Bruce Springsteen, Kenny Chesney,Barry Manilow,Lady A, Bette Milder and so many more. Grey's Anatomy, Suits, Bring It!, The Voice, Dancing with the Stars.
I like Chinese, Mexican, Italian , a good Steak, Seafood, Greek, etc.
The six things I could never do without
God
My children
My Grandchildren
The love of a good man
Coffee
Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could be a better person. Mine and my children's future. Finding my love that I will grow old with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, hanging out with friends listening to live music, karaoke, I'm open to new things, maybe on a date with you :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very passionate about many things.
You should message me if
You are genuine,honest, respectful, sweet, faithful,and ready for a committed relationship.
You love to dance or are willing to learn.
You are tired of all the BS that goes on in the single scene and are ready for something real and awesome!
More