50 Circle Pines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a little shy at first but it doesn't take long for me to warm up to someone. I love going for walks, going on motorcycle rides, hanging out with friends and I like to go out and dance and listen to music when I get the chance. I'm looking for a special guy who is honest, outgoing and funny and caring. Someone special to share in all the above. I'm pretty tall, actually 5'8" 1/2 so I would prefer someone that is taller than me.
What I’m doing with my life
just trying to live it
I’m really good at
Listening and being a friend and also neck/back rubs
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader. My favorite types of movies are comedies and romantic comedies. I think my favorite tv show is Greys Anatomy. I like most all types of music but my favorite is country. And as far as food goes my 2 favorites would be Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, money, food, water and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately I've been spending a lot of time thinking about my son, since he just went away to college and I'm slowly getting used to being an empty nester.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home relaxing after a long work week. Sometimes happy hour and hanging out with friends.