spurswin1
54 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spurswin1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't like to write about myself too much but here goes. I was born and raised in San Antonio. I consider myself hardworking, honest, a man of integrity and faithful to friends and my significant other. I like to play golf and basketball. I am a football and Nascar fan as well. I have been divorced about 7 years now and the right person has not come into my life yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at my job, playing golf and basketball when I can.
I’m really good at
Communicating with people. I meet people face to face often as part of my job, and I always seem to click with new people I meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie is Simon Birch. Favorite book has to be the Bible. I like all kinds of music, from punk to classic country. I know what I like when I hear it. Favorite food has to be Mexican food. A day never goes by without a breakfast taco.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Golf
Coffee
Friends
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the rest of my life will be like. I also think a lot about politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home or visiting a friend or two. Sometimes I even have a date!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Kind of an oxymoron don't you think?
You should message me if
You don't have a lot of drama going on in your life. You don't have any crazy ex-boyfriend or husband stalking you. You are looking to go out and have a good time. You are entertaining a possible long-term relationship.
More