33 Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Tallahassee a couple of months ago for a job at FSU. I'm trying to meet people & explore the city.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, random pop culture info, naming songs with only a couple notes.
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh, which people tell me they can recognize in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books written by people I know, so I hear the story in their voice.
Movies...almost anything not completely out there. Or that I have to read for 2+ hours.
Shows: Glee, SVU, House Hunters, Friends, Saved by the Bell, Fresh Prince...pretty random.
Music. My love. Way too vast a collection to name.
The six things I could never do without
1. my dog
2. my phone
3. my ipod
4. good chapstick
5. sunshine
6. something funny
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...seriously, I'm a girl. There are a million thoughts running through my mind at once. I can't pinpoint one right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ordinarily either hanging out with friends, going to a movie, hanging out at home after a busy week and potentially busy weekend. Since moving here & not knowing many people, it's really hit or miss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use too many post-its. And keep 3 calendars, even if nothing on them gets done.
You should message me if
you're a good Christian boy who likes to laugh and is charismatic. And likes dogs. And Third Day. And making me laugh.