57Ithaca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm divorced and have no children at home. I have a great sense of humor about life and myself. I'm an outgoing person who likes being around other people. I like to travel. My favorite place to travel to is New Orleans. I have been there many times to help with the recovery effort. I like to be outdoors whenever possible, hiking, camping, swimming or just enjoying the beautiful scenery. I enjoy gardening, mostly flowers and like to cook to relax. Just getting back into fitness after being out of it for a few years. Mostly working out and lifting weights. I do have an unusual hobby that most women don't enjoy. If you want to know more, send me a message. Oh, I also have two adorable cats!

I am smart, funny, and interesting
What I’m doing with my life
I work in higher ed. and I'm taking classes PT. Working on getting a degree.
I’m really good at
people skills....when you've been around people as much as I have how can you not????
The first things people usually notice about me
my beautiful eyes and nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie...I have many. Fav. book...Life is a Beach. Fav. music...anything rock n roll. Fav. food....Italian, mama, mia!
Six things I could never do without
My health, family, friends, books, and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What time???
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately have been spending time at home, occasionally out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me better.....
You should message me if
you want to know more about me!
The two of us