squirrel1990
26 Jonesborough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
squirrel1990
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names James, (I really dislike these things, I always leave something out) I tend to have a very open sense of humor, and i have this very special disease. I open my mouth and i can insert both feet simultaneously. (Quite a trick huh? Yea that's what i thought too.) Anyway, I'm pretty down to earth, I enjoy the nerdy things in life, but i love doing new activities, especially if it involves relaxing in nature. I've learned, that for some reason, kids love me. I cant seem to figure it out, ha ha.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking for my heart, while working a full time job. (I'm also watching out for my Gram, as she is diabetic, and not doing so well)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being THE friend. I do try my best to help my friends in need. I am also pretty good with my hands, there is nothing quite like figuring out how things work.

Of course, my friends would remark at my ability to throw just about any ingredient together and have a tasty (if nothing else) and simple meal. (So far, I'm most proud of my Italian style Meatballs.)
The first things people usually notice about me
Normally it is my eyes, Or my disarming smile. Then there is my open politeness to those I don't know. And yet again, there is my social awkwardness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love just about any scifi fantasy books.... OH! and Manga.

I enjoy most movies out there, and ill watch almost anything once. (My FAVORITES though, are: Lord Of The Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek (new and old), different types of Disney movies, The Hobbit, The Matrix, Godzilla, Wild Wild West.)

My favorite shows include:Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Torchwood and Primeval.

Then I also do the YouTube and Twitch video watching sprees.

I listen to all classes of music, but normally hover around the top hits. (But so help me, if i find classical, i blast it!)

I love food simple as that. Ill try anything at least once. I highly enjoy Oriental styles of cuisine, as well as Mexican and Italian. But by far, my hands down favorite, is Spaghettie.
The six things I could never do without
Family, as my support.
Friends, as my guidance when I'm in need.
Books, provide the relief from my pain and stress.
Water, for hydration.
Food, to nourish the body.
And something to numb or reinvigorate the mind. Like some sort of game (or puzzle).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About what I'm doing with my life, and if I'll be able to find her. (Then there are the pokemon.... Gotta catch'em all!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Anymore, I'm finding a way to sleep, before work in the A.M.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to love, a love that will never die, but shine bright in the night sky. For it to one day burn hot, and be immortalized in the stars.
You should message me if
If you Wana go catch some pokemon.

OR! You are legitimately interested.
More