sqztheday
58 Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sqztheday
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy dancing, dining out, watching interesting films/dvds,,spending time with my now grown up kids, the outdoors and classical music.

I am creative, ambitious, and family-oriented
What I’m doing with my life
I work fulltime, design web games and tools on my own time, raised two grown teens, spend time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
coming up with ideas, offbeat humor, making things fun, work and play.
The first things people usually notice about me
My looks, focus, honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some plays by Eugene O'Neill, Arthur Miller and Tennessee Williams are also my favorite books. I love classical music, and enjoy other types for dancing. I enjoy ethnic dining, especially indian, korean, vietnamese, thai, chinese and not in any order.
The six things I could never do without
My kids. My creative projects. Latin dancing. Classical music. Nature, privacy and quiet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids. Creative pursuits. Meeting the right person. Political and social issues of the day. Ensuring windows of time to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tired from the work week. Ready to watch a foreign film/dvd. Thinking about my plans for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have private things. All people do. There is a time and place to share. This isn't it.
You should message me if
You may like NPR, "This American Life,", "Radio Lab," classical music, films with depth and substance such as, Kieslowskis' works, Leigh's, Joel and Ethan Coen films, etc.

If you may be interested in Latin, Swing or Tango dancing, and may be interested in a walk at a dog park or throwing a Frisbee, and would like to get to know me.
More