54 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Very nice guy looking to meet that special woman that makes me excitedly nervous before a date.
What I’m doing with my life
I am 51 year old father of 2 boys (23 and 19). I have lived in South Florida for 20 years and divorced for 3. I am self employed in the business finance field. I enjoy all sports, especially tennis and golf. I enjoy following current events, reading, movies and going out.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. I learned many years ago you learn much more by listening than speaking. I have been told I am a very warm and generous person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the reality TV Shows. I enjoy the Grisham books. I like all types of movies (yes including chick flicks). I like easy listening and jazz. I like Italian and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
My two sons. My dog Molly. My sense of humor. My bed, so comfortable. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding someone to connect way who wants to share their life with me and vice versa.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, watching tv or going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have struggled with my weight for several years. However, I have now lost 29 pounds and feel much better. I am very excited to be doing a new workout routine. I am on my way back.
You should message me if
If you want to meet someone that is very nice and respectful. Someone who has so much to give and wants his next relationship to be his last. Lets get off this site together and live happily ever after.