srichmon
32 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
srichmon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived and traveled around the world and still love Denver best. I'm at home in the mountains and in the city. I've lived in fancy corporate housing and in a van down by the river. I've worked as a grunt in construction and as a tie wearing corporate minion. I've gone 12 days without showering in Nepal, but I try not to make that a habit.

These days i'm into pushing my endurance limits and enjoying the Colorado playground. I try to keep a healthy lifestyle in all aspects. I find myself in movement.

I've got a sick sense of humor and some pretty good stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Training for IronMan Arizona. Reestablishing my life in Denver after being a vagabond for a year.
I’m really good at
Brekky. I make a damn good omelet. I'm also pretty good at Spikeball.
The first things people usually notice about me
My luscious golden locks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Annapurna
Touching the Void
Archer
Broods
NPR
Radiolab
Planet Money
Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me
Sweet potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Healthy food
Blood pumping exercise
Good conversation
Goals
Solid friends
Adventure travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm really just the result of millions of years of evolutionary chance and all obligation and stress only exist in my own conscience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing a sport, or camped out at a trail head so I can hit it at daybreak.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read 50 Shades. Actually I listened to the audiobook while commuting on trains in Malaysia, surrounded by conservative Muslims. Always good for a chuckle.
You should message me if
You want a new activity friend. Especially if you want to learn how to play Spikeball.
More