37 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I am happy being a single parent and the freedom of of being single. I was married for 9 years. I have a 6 yr old son. But sometimes I miss the companion of someone else. I am laid back, I am very sarcastic and tell it like it is, like my country music, outdoors, God and spending time with my son. I can be a tomboy at times because I like to fish and can touch it. Not afraid of bugs. But can also get dressed up and be a girly girl. I jugst wear what's comfortable. I like a country boy type that isn't always clean shaven. I am not looking for attention but I think a women needs to know she's special once in awhile or that your thinking of her. Or you had a great time last night. Don't throw her on the back burner. Make her feel number one in your life. I can be sarcastic at times and serious at times too

I want someone I can be silly with like a kid or kid at heart type. Someone who supports me or pushes me to my goals. You must put God first and have strong values. You must love kids. My son is 6.

I am very sarcastic, dont care what people think of me, spontaneous, stubborn, hate being late or rushing for things.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my 6 yr old son.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark brown eyes and how skinny i am. Yes, I eat just a high metabalisum.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible.

I like watching the Batchelor. But only for the drama. I like the classics such as Different strokes. If I had cable I would be watching home impovement shows even though I dont own a home.

Country music, 80s, r&b and christian music.

I like mexican food. I like rice, but hate noodles.

I love coffee and a big Saturday morning breakfast!

favorite food mexican and chineese.
The six things I could never do without
my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My sons future. I am not rich but all my bills are paid. I am good at budgeting and think about it a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my son or at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim.
You should message me if
You have good faith and values, dont mind kids and like country music.