32Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Writing a self summary is like being reminded of writing a personal statement and we all know how much that sucks. If I had to sum it up, it would be in three words: friendly, athletic, and outgoing. Ethnicity is 100% Vietnamese but can be mistaken as Chinese (its the eyes right?) I'm the oldest of four and no one can't tell.

Being active (aka Move Your Anatomy) intrigues me. With that, I enjoy outdoors especially going hiking or going to the gym. Cardio is my strongest endurance since high school of running long distance and still doing till this day.

I'm a goal oriented person so I know what I want out of life and that is to become a PA (physician assistant) or nurse. Knowing the satisfaction of putting the joy in another person life is what drives me toward this intense and not easy, but rewarding future.

Bonus points if you love animals (mainly dogs or cats) and hate those to animal cruelty. Really good at DDR and Pump it Up to a certain degree. Love video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished all prerequisites and soon starting to get my Phelebotomy license. Graduated with Bachelor's degree in Health Science. (Go Beach!!!) While I am not in school, I am currently working as 24 Hour Fitness Service night (the guy whose behind the desk that's late at night (way pass your bed time for some of you) on making sure no a-holes or d-bags mess with members).
I’m really good at
Cooking (I will show and amaze you of my culinary arts)
Being on time
Listening (if you have drama, feel free to express it)
The first things people usually notice about me
my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's a long list but to name a few:

Big hero 6
Thai/japenese food
horror/gore related genres of both movies and video games
Italian food
the walking dead
How I met Your Mother
Hell's Kitchen/Kitchen Nightmares (anything with Chef Ramsay)
There's more but feel free to ask
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. IPhone
3. Ipad
4. Anime/Video Games
5: Halloween horror night/6 flags/Disneyland
6: Starbucks/Boba
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take over the world? What am I going to cook for tonight? How long am I going to be at the gym? What am I going to cook tonight/in the morning?
On a typical Friday night I am
working out at 24 Hr fitness
Bar hopping with friends
Catching a movie once in a while (Huge plus if you are able to watch gore/slasher genre without covering your eyes!!!)
Club/Raves (only on weekends unless there's a good reason to go on weekdays)
Chilling at Starbucks/7 leaves
Trying out new restaurants
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can see without my glasses, but I can't read a single thing. Give me the standard Eye Test and I will fail...guarantee. That's right...Even the big "E" I can barely make it.
You should message me if
Have a college degree, car, and career/job (acceptable if still in school in pursing Masters's)
Nonvegan (I'm sorry. A lot of respect on your beliefs but I need meat and seafood.)

Don't be shy. We have strengths and weaknesses. We can work on our weaknesses and improve our strengths together.
The two of us