ssd5150
41 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ssd5150
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think I'm a pretty easy guy to get along with. Got out of a long term relationship a few months ago and slowly trying to get back out there. I really like music. All types as long as there is a guitar involved. Playing guitar is one of my hobbies. Born and raised in Houston but I also love the country. Just quit smoking 5 months ago. Lately I've really been trying to get healthy. Love to read.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in media/broadcasting. I've had several jobs over the years in many different areas of broadcasting. My current place of employment seems to be the most stable. If you know anything about the tv biz you know this is hard to find. (:
I’m really good at
I'd like to say the guitar. But, that's subjective.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, East Bound and Down, Walking Dead, Pawn Stars.
Music: classic rock mostly. Van Halen, Mötley Crüe, Pink Floyd, AC DC, ZZ top, the Beatles, Metallica, Beck. I like a lot of hair bands...sorry. Like some country too. Old school stuff like Waylon Jennings.
Books: Pillars of the Earth, Lonsome Dove, slaughterhouse five. Like autobiographies about rock stars. Like true crime books too.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs. Family. Friends. Music. The outdoors. A good joke now and then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working unfortunately.
You should message me if
If you like somebody who is loyal, honest, faithful. I believe your soulmate should be your bestfriend.
More