35 Oyster Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a very family oriented person who love to spend time with friends and traveling. It is important to me that someone shares those same values with me. I am independent and a hard worker. I am looking for someone to spend some downtime with as well as someone who can go out and have a good time. I am always up for meeting new people and trying new things!
What I’m doing with my life
I teach elementary school during the day and tutor and/or babysit In the evenings and some weekends. I work a lot, but am looking for a reason to quit working so much. Hopefully that's where you come in..
I’m really good at
I'm good with people, especially children. I have been told that I have a gift. I am extremely patient and always willing to learn about new situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a baby face...I look much younger than I actually am. Good genes I guess!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, all kinds of books.
I listen to all types of music. But my favorite is Dave Matthews.
I hate horror movies (I cannot stand to be scared) but I like pretty much everything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will share more after we meet
You should message me if
You are in a good place in your life. I am incredibly laid back and am not looking for drama or intense people.
If you are looking for a serious relationship with a great girl, email me!