53 Greenwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i work alot so i thought i would try this out i dont go to bars or get out much so i thought what the heck. i really miss having someone to hang out with. wether it be to go to dinner or just stay home and watch a movie. i like swimming and cookouts in the summer spent alot of time in the pool.
What I’m doing with my life
right now it seems like all i do is work. ive been at my job for 23 years and i work a second one that ive been at for 5 years. looking for someone to have fun with now.
I’m really good at
listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
people usually notice my eyes they say i have great eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favororite books are by harlan coban and james patterson i live myster muder fiction books. i like to listen to about anything but country. r&b and alernative are my favorite. i like italian food and mexican best. i like action and drama movies but watch just about anything
The six things I could never do without
god and my family. family is very important to me. i couldnt do without my job and i cant do without my pepsi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what it would be like to be with someone to spend time with someone who i could trust who is honest. travel do things with. i think alot about my son he is at an age that is troublesome
On a typical Friday night I am
on this stupid computor at this time i work every saturday so friday night is no different than any other
You should message me if
your a nice guy looking for a one on one relationship no games