49 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from San Diego, CA and have been living in the Bay Area for about 15 years now (time flies). I like to visit SD when I can and see family and friends.

I like living in a city that is close to the bay, beach and mountains and you can get to all of the destinations in the same day. Although I don't go to the beach as often as I used to, I do like going to the mountains and biking among the beautiful redwoods. I'm also fortunate to live a block away from GG Park and enjoy running through it. I also enjoy SF's great assortment of restaurants which are worth checking out. I don't know if I would describe myself as a foodie, but I do like to go out and explore options in cuisine that this city has to offer.

A good friend of mine told me about OKCupid, so I thought I would try it out and see who I meet.

I am reflective, empathetic, and idealistic.
What I’m doing with my life
UI Dev/Design.
Mountain Biking.
Playing guitar.
I’m really good at
Developing user interfaces for internet and intranet applications.
Playing Scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music: punk/post punk(Ramones, Clash, Dead Boys, Sex Pistols, Gun Club, Replacements, X, Joy Division, Pixies, Stooges, The Damned), 80's(Echo and the Bunnymen, Bauhaus, Devo, Let's Active, Smiths, B-52s, Plimsouls), 90s(Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Jane's Addiction, Stone Temple Pilots), 00+(Spoon, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Interpol, Devendra Banhart, The Strokes)

My favorite movies: Angel Heart, Being John Malkovitch, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, anything by the Cohen Bros., Blade Runner, The Matrix, 12 Monkeys, City of Lost Children, The Godfather, Office Space

My favorite authors: Hemingway, Steinbeck, Poe, Herman Hesse, Aldous Huxley, George Orwell, Chuck Palahniuk, Hakuri Murakami, Roald Dahl, Philip K Dick, Tom Wolfe, Charles Bukowski

My favorite food: Indian, Thai, Mexican, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either relaxing at home while watching a movie, or meeting up with friends. Usually I like to go out on Saturdays and relax on Fridays.