33Tarzana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After moving away for over a decade I'm back and ready to explore this city as an adult! I love roaming around the city and stumbling upon hidden treasures, including new coffee shops, chill wine bars and delicious restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
lots! but mostly having an awesome time ;)
I’m really good at
telling corny jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Got any suggestions? I love reading new books!

Movies: Bond, James Bond (see, corny!)...anything action related is perfect to get the adrenaline pumping!

Music: I love to go out dancing, so anything with a good beat is always good!

Games (ok, I know this wasn't a category, but I'm adding it because I think it's vital!): Taboo! Pictionary!

Food: Thai, Burmese (still trying to find it in LA) Indian, Italian, Mexican...I consider myself a vegetarian foodie
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Good food
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to next spend quality time with my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends...either trying a new restaurant, grabbing drinks or going out on the town
You should message me if
You're tall, dark and handsome...but if not, nice, silly, intelligent and easy going will do too :)
The two of us