58Glen Burnie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a dad of two girls both over 18. I am honest, sincere, loyal, and faithful person looking for the same kind of girl. I'm not into the bar scene.
I’m really good at
I love to bike ride (cycling)! I ride the Bike Trail around BWI Airport, B&A
Trail to Annapolis (from the BWI Trail), Patapsco State Park, and Davidsonville. Would love to find someone who is into road cycling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like listening to rock, classic rock, oldies, top 40, Christian, Christian Rock, and some jazz. In the past seven years I have seen Chris Tomlin, Merce Me, Brandon Heath, Jermey Camp, Newsboys, TobyMac, KJ-52, Family Force 5, Fireflight, Kutless, Switchfoot, Red, Skillet, Thousand Foot Krutch, Fall Out Boys, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Seether, Pat Benatar, REO Speedwagon, Styx, 38. Special, Heart, Journey, Night Ranger, Yes, Peter Frampton, Cheap Trick, Three Dog Night, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Dennis DeYoung (Styx), Lynard Skynard, Chicago, Blondie, The Beach Boy, Lita Ford, Poison, and Def Leppard. Would like to find someone who likes going to concerts!

I love to go to Amusement Parks, bowling (Duckpin/10 pins), and playing putt putt golf. Like going to the movies or watching DVD's.

TV shows that I like to watch - Two And A Half Men, 2 Broke Girls, and The Big Bang Theory.

Like watching the O's, Ravens and Blast!
Six things I could never do without
A cute cyclist :)
You should message me if
Your a cute and avid road cyclist!
You like going to concerts (Rock, Classic rock, Christian Rock, Christian, Oldies, Top 40).
Like duckpin and/or 10 pins bowling.
Putt Putt golf.
The beach.
The two of us