26 Taunton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going, fun loving and always up for a laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a website design company, but I am trying to save up to do a masters so I can move back towards the job I want to have, if you wanna know ask :)
I’m really good at
I would probably have to say witty come backs and sarcasm and sometimes a combination of the 2.
Cooking chilli
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly couldn't say, I have never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am a big fan of Terry pratchett.
Movies: I like most types of films but I would say comedies are probably my favourite.
Shows: firefly
Music: most types of music. Particularly Edm at the moment
Food: I enjoy cooking and like to try new things, there isn't much that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
Time with my mates
And I can't really think of anything else, I am a pretty content person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting closer to my dream job as mentioned above
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning my weekend, usually organising a night out. Although road trips to the beach are a fairly common occupancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an unnatural obsession with the colour lime green
I have 3 grey hairs
I have been called pretty