stablegent
34 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stablegent
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see..... I'm a government caseworker. Lived in Louisville for over 4 years now. Previously lived in Lexington for 5 years. Definitely a UK fan but not a UK Snob.
Basketball, football, soccer, and MMA are my favorite sports. I spend my free time either at the gym, running, going to random events/concerts, and Netflixing.
What I’m doing with my life
Paying bills, meeting new people, experimenting in the kitchen, and looking for new mischief.
I’m really good at
Stuff....... And naps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to say my smile but I mostly hear "OH MY GOD!!! You smell so good!!!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a Netflix junkie. There is no cure.
Books... Just finished Karate Stupid by Scott Langley. It's about an Irish karate captain that decided to go through the toughest karate instructor course in the world. Pretty interesting read.
Movies... Too many to name and Netflix must hate me for all the random things I watch.
The six things I could never do without
1: My iPhone.
2: Toothpaste/toothbrush
3: Spellcheck
4: My family
5: Sriracha sauce
6. Allrecipes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... Seriously. But mostly I think about food and then make the mistake of looking at food on the internet while I'm hungry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Beers with friends and coworkers unless I have something else planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I met Bill "F*cking" Murray at a Speedway near my house.
You should message me if
If you have a thing for nice guys.
More