30 Wareham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a kind,caring,good natured,creative person who has alot of time for family and friends. Im also love trying new things. One of which hope to do this year is a free fall or bunjee jump. Im v outgoing and enjoy meeting new ppl from all walks of life.
I believe u should treat people the way u want to be treated.
I cant stand flakes/fakes. I dont understand why people would want to play mind games either people just get hurt life is too short for that rubbish.
What I’m doing with my life
Earning money, enjoying life,having fun and looking new friends or that special someone.
I’m really good at
Get told am good at making people feel at ease and runnin although havent done any in awhile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fave films
Top gun
The green mile
Saving private ryan
Shawshank redemtion
And that typical girly film dear john

My fave books
Real crimes

My fave shows
Made in chelsea
The big bang theory
Top gear
Law and order
Prison break

My fave foods
Shell fish
Good home cooked food

My fave music cnt list as i love anythin
The six things I could never do without
I couldn,t live without my family and friends matarial things dont matter but if had to name some things it be
My Phone
My shoes i love them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about what my future holds for me and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a friday night Im happy staying in or going out tho nowadays rather stay in as have done the party scene. So long as im in good company it doesnt matter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have a phobia of mushrooms yes i know madness