36 Oceanside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Always hated trying to summarize myself in a paragraph, but here goes. I am 33 (for a year at least), I'm 5'2" (but the doctor says its 5' 1 and 1/2". I have long brown hair (but tomorrow I might cut it short, that's how I roll). I like to hang out and have a good time (who doesn't), I like to go places and do things, but also hang at home and play games and watch TV and movies. I am usually pretty casual, but can dress when the occasion calls for it. Family is very important to me and they are a big part of my life. That's all I can think of right now, but I might add more stuff later.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently work at the Harrah's Casino up in valley center, but would love to find work closer to home. I am also going to school to get a B.S. in Biology.
I’m really good at
Everything (isn't everyone?)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my sense of humor, kindness...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big reader, I like mostly fantasy..books like Game of Thrones (also like the TV show), and a bunch of others you probably never heard of. I do watch TV and like to go to movies. I watch all types of shows and like to go to all kinds of movies. I also like to eat all different types of food, some more than others but am pretty open to all kinds.
You should message me if
you want to