30Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let's see I'm Lauren. I don't quite know how writing a few paragraphs will ever begin to explain who I am, or how I function. Eh, nevertheless...

I have a job in my field, that I love, most days 🙄. I really did get lucky with some of the most amazing friends and family, whom I spend a good amount of my free time with. I like to go dancing and shop, which are probably my two biggest "girlie" qualities. Other then that I am dubbed a tomboy by those who know me. Most of the time I can be found with my friends playing video games, watching movies/tv shows/Cleveland sports, or trying fun new places. I'm just attempting to enjoy life one day at a time...
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the criminal justice field and I enjoy almost every minute of it...almost :) I don't really like putting what agency or whatnot on public forums but I'll answer if you ask!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh while being sarcastic, SNES, baking, green thumb, hitting balls further than boys in batting cages, understanding big words, loving white wine, and making a fabulous time out of every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My butt, my extroversion, my height (I'm pretty short). That I usually have a flower or ornament in my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Harry Potter, Less Than Zero, anything J.D. Robb or Nora Roberts, Stephanie Plum novels. My favorite story of all time is Elf Quest. If you know what that is we can be best friends.

Movies/TV-Love Actually, Alice in Wonderland, Little Nemo, Rules of Attraction, Fantasia, The Red Violin, Momento, My Neighbor Totoro, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, But I'm a Cheerleader.
Queer as Folk, House, True Blood, Dexter, GOT, Walking Dead... just to name a few...

Music-I listen to a little bit of everything honestly...Muse, Bush, Black Keys, Lana Del Rey, Placebo, Metric, Prince, Daughtry, The Beatles, 311, Maroon 5, 30 Seconds to Mars. I pretty much like all styles of music except country.
**If you can rock Hotel California or any Muse or Bush song, be it instrumentally or vocally, please contact me asap**

Food- I'm Italian so anything that involves pasta and I'm there....also sushi and Thai.
Six things I could never do without
1) Family and friends
2) Love
3) My phone
4) Music
5) Vodka tonics
6) Chocolate peanut butter ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where it's going, meeting someone worthwhile, being happy with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, dancing, at a dive bar, watching the CAVS, movies, playing video games, or maybe I decided to stay home in pjs....?

I am really looking for a guy who fits in with all of these diverse activities I enjoy...being able to chill and be lazy playing some video games, go watch a CAVS game, jump in the batting cages, or at the same time be comfortable out at a bar or club downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm prolly the most open person I know....ask me whatever you want! I'm secretly a huge nerd.
You should message me if
You can message me....period, I'm just not promising a response...especially if you are unoriginal or offensive.

Please Do if:
You and I are of equal ground...

I consider myself of decent intelligence with a responsible head on my shoulders. I have a secure career and future. I'm independent and mature, yet fun.. And have always believed a person deserves a partner that brings the same things to the table as they do.

If you can't spell or use proper grammar, don't bother 😊.
The two of us