29Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Lindsay. I am 24 years old. I graduated from Buff State and majored in Business. I currently work at a retail clothing store, until I can find a real job/career. I'm usually very quiet and shy when I meet new people but I open up to friends. I have hazel/green eyes. I like to change my hair color occasionally... nothin extreme though.

I am quiet, laid back, and quirky
What I’m doing with my life
I'm done with school (for now, masters possibly later on) and am currently on the search for a good job so I'm not stuck in a dumpy department store all my life. I absolutely love the people that I work with there but not the job.
I’m really good at
Feeling sorry for myself. Lol. Really though I think I'm good at being a great friend and being there to listen and try to help anyone who may need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure? Maybe one of you can tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I don't like to read but maybe the Twilight series... If i ever get around to starting to read them. Lol.

Movies - The Hangover, The Back-Up Plan, The Dark Knight, 10 Things I Hate About You, Waiting, Pirates of the Carribean, Taken, Adam Sandler movies, and a whole lot more that I can't even think of right now. As long as it's not scary. I am a COMPLETE wuss when it comes to scary stuff and I'm not afraid to admit it. I REFUSE to watch anything like that.

Music - My all time favorite: The All~American Rejects!
Then (in no particular order)... Boys Like Girls, David Cook, The Fray, Plain White T's, The Script, Daughtry, and another whole lot more...

Food - I'm VERY picky. Pizza, Chicken Wings/Fingers, Fettucini Alfredo, turkey sub (no lettuce), cereal...
Six things I could never do without
My car
cell phone
oxygen (Yeah I know it's seven)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. My future and what it holds. If I'll ever find that "one" for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or at home. Sometimes out with friends but not too often. Usually If I am out it's to see a movie or going to get drinks or both. I really have no life. As you can tell. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never really had a true boyfriend before or a real kiss and I am now 24 years old. Pathetic, I know. But I'm also in NO hurry because I'd rather find the "one" to do all of my firsts with and have them be memorable and not forgettable.
You should message me if
I sound interesting to you or your bored. Or if you want to get to know me better and become friends... or (hopefully) more. No assholes or pervs just interested in sex or hookups please.
The two of us