30San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to SF from Vegas, but I'm originally from Georgia. I've been a military brat and lived in other places as well.

I love hanging out with friends and exploring the city. Although a lot of weekends recently have been chilling with friends at Dolores taking it all in. I love to karaoke and dance and do just about anything. Music really inspires me as well as food. Looking for genuinely good people, either friends or something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Worked for two great companies and really enjoy what I do. But trying to plot out the rest of my life. Looking for something to inspire me and become an obession, in the good way.

When not hanging with friends, relaxing, reading and learning more. Also, hanging and playing with my dog.
I’m really good at
Listening, exploring, singing, cuddling, trying to cook more and develop other hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the part of the year, but my hair can get incredibly wild at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dark Towers, Lord of the Rings, Swingers, 30 Rock, The Office, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Passion Pit, RUSH, Electric Six, Beer, Scotch, Pizza,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how fun life is going to keep being! Also, learning from my mistakes of the past and how to improve
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my best friend, going to a concert or out and about roaming the town. Although some nights it's good to stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoy rom coms.
You should message me if
You'd like to explore and do new things, but also enjoy the occasional night on. Take a chance and let's get a drink somewhere.
The two of us