startfresh_3474
38Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
startfresh_3474
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honest, easy going, and thoughtful person. I'm also completely silly and goofy at times. I think balance is important.

I'm also a vegetarian and have been for quite some time. It doesn't matter if you are, as long as you're willing to try something new from time to time.

Summer is coming so someone to enjoy the city with, and go on picture taking adventures, High Park, the Zoo, the island, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I have amazing friends and family, have a great job and love what I do, and I'm really just looking for people to spend some of my free time with.
I’m really good at
Being very easy to hang out with and get along with, and remembering where people put things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Six things I could never do without
Friends
Sunglasses (I don't like to squint)
iPhone (also covers camera) / iPad (I like having access to information)
Passport
Sense of humour (if you can't laugh at life, you'll be too stressed out)
Once I figure put #6 I'll let you know
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately the reality is here crashed out on the couch with a dog behind my legs and a cat sleeping on my chest. This is my life.

I love a good night out, lately there haven't been many reasons to do it so I'm hoping for some motivation.
You should message me if
You're easy to get along with, like to laugh, and don't sweat the small stuff.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion