32 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hiya, :) Thanks for looking at my profile, I live in Earlsfield close to Wimbledon. I love animals, I want to get a dog soon. I am looking for friendship or if I find the right person, a long term partner. I love travelling and would love to find someone to travel with whether that be a girlfriend or simply a travel companion friend to explore the world with me. I am a optimistic, kind, happy and open-minded person, I grew up in Los Angelos, Califonia, I love London I have been in London for 5 years, I love the British culture, My Mom is French so I have a French passport, I work in construction, I am looking to meet friends or if I happen to meet the the right person a serious relationship with an optimistic, kind, cheerful, partner. :) I would prefer people that are optimistic and enthusiastic because I don't normally get along with apathetic or aggressive people. If you are on Facebook please let me know so we can see more photos of each other and so we want we can get to get to know each other little better on Facebook before we meet, or if you prefer to meet first, that is fine as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on having my own construction agency one day.
I’m really good at
Cheering people up
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with mates at a bar or at home reading or chilling out.
You should message me if
If you are Optimistic and cheerful.

I would love to meet someone who does not have any addictions:
Illegal drug addictions, or legal drug addictions like Alcohol and medication addictions (addiction to painkillers, methadone addiction, addicted to antidepressants ect...) My Ex was addicted to painkillers which ruined our realtionship.