53Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I want to be all that God has in store for me and am looking for a woman who wants the same for herself. I invest in real estate part time, love couples dancing (mostly country western and swing). I enjoy most kinds of music including oldies, country, lite rock, and Christian. I am very literal and analytical. I’m working to be more creative and learning to think outside the box. I love hanging out with friends and watching movies.

I am ambitious, caring, and funloving
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working to recreate myself. I think this process happens as we grow and become more mature, and realize there are things we can let go of and there are things we need to pay more attention to. I find myself doing many things that I should delegate and I'm not doing some things I really need to. So, the process begins. Today is the first day of the rest of my life. What do I need to be doing to make it better and more fulfilling? Told you I was analytical...
I’m really good at
Solving math problems
Put tasks in a logical order. I've been called meticulous.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action adventure movies, martial arts, and crime series, like Criminal Minds. For music I love country western and swing music. For food, the only thing I don't like is key lime piece and mayonnaise.
Six things I could never do without
Good friends who still put up with me.
Cell phone
Diet Dr Pepper
Mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel
How to become a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing, hanging out with friends, or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be terrified of public speaking. Now I enjoy it.
You should message me if
You are interested in knowing more about me.
The two of us