starwoman333
72 Port Orchard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
starwoman333
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I KNOW that the man that is my match will read this and respond. I am open and ready to share that spark that comes from meeting and being with someone who, when we are together, the world seems a better place and all is well; that together we can create a spot that is inviolate and nurturing to ourselves and all that enter. With that in mind: I am into journeys, exploring and adventure, organic gardening, birding, reading, good films, dancing, sea kayaking, museums, intelligent conversation.

I am strong, healthy, and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Always working on self improvement. Creating 'my sanctuary', nurturing my garden, my two cats, Mother Earth, my Self. Growing food and flowers to sustain my life as well as all I come in contact with; reading, walking, hiking, exploring my life internally and externally
I’m really good at
Creative gardening, growing things that become strong and healthy, being quiet, enjoying Mother Nature; discussion, research...
The first things people usually notice about me
Uncertain. Perhaps that I am an honest, open woman....an affectionate, romantic person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: wide variety. Mysteries for fun, and to 'get away'. Reference books on herbs, natural healing, gardening, birding, Feng Shui, Aromatherapy, Herbology, how-to books. I just finished The Art of Racing in the Rain which I thought an excellent read.
Films: lots of thought provoking ones; romantic comedies, mysteries. I just missed 'The Cove, ' at local Indie cinema...will search that one out; I have seen The Cove, very disturbing but well done. I found Phiomena to be an excellent film.
Music: again eclectic. Classical, Reggae, Folk, New Age, Rock, Dance, some jazz, World
The six things I could never do without
Books, quiet, private space to create and dream, my son, a quiet home space, being able to garden and grow things, Mother Nature, good clean air and water, laughter, kindness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What and how I can be an even better Human Being, how to acheive my hopes and dreams, how I can best 'Love, Serve and Remember'
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or at the cinema, reading, or walking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private by definition....
You should message me if
You feel that we have some things in common, you have questions, you are of like mind and heart, you want to explore a connection.
More