statik_ip
39 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
statik_ip
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a high energy, spontaneous, outgoing guy, I love to karaoke, work on computers, travel, meet new people, photography but just an amateur at it, I love to cuddle and watch movies, and read.

I am Fun, Quiet, and Interesting
What I’m doing with my life
Living it... I'm in the midst of changing careers, it's hard and scary but in the end I am hoping it will all be for the best. I'm interested in becoming a naturopathic doctor, so I'm getting some training in this field to make sure before I dive head first and immerse myself in the ND program.
I’m really good at
Meeting people, making people laugh, listening, keeping friends and fixing PC's.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile, the way I carry myself, and the type of respect I have for a woman is now a days considered old fashion.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter, A PC, Food, music, and cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future, my life in general, how I can be a better person, entrepreneurship and my future wife.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't do much really, but I like to occupy my time doing interesting things, if possible traveling some where near or far with friends or g/f. Cooking or just plain relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shhhh, it's a secret
You should message me if
you want to know more
More