staystrong90
25 Cape Coral, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
staystrong90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my names Robert, i just moved to the cape 01/05/13.. Got a job for lee county school system 02/07/13.. im a laid back guy who enjoys the little things in life.

I love to laugh, relax, walks with no destination, driving, and working..

I currently own a 07' pontiac g6 gtp.. cars a beast.. needs fixed a little tho..

I grew up in a very rough city in ohio, but it put a lot of character in me.

No matter how many mistakes you make or how slow you progress,you're still ahead of everyone who isn't trying.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im working full time for a school in north fort myers.
I’m really good at
Being a combination of awesome and a boss. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, dimples, smile, tattoos, style, and how skinny i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- the five people you meet in heaven

Music- i can go on and on about music.. but i grew up on rock and it progressed to hardcore stuff and punk pop.. i like electronic music, i listen to country, rarely listen to rap tho.

OFWGKTA!

Funk volume

Kendrick Lamar

I listen to a lot of emmure, whitechapel, for the fallen dreams, born of osiris, the acacia strain, and the wonder years.

Quote - There's no more love, trust, respect, or loyalty.. Product of my surroundings. (Emmure)

Tv - 70s show, family guy, south park, catfish.

Food- im very open when it comes to food.. haven't really tried mediterranean food tho.
The six things I could never do without
I would not be able to carry out life if i didn't have my phone, a car, friends, family, animals, a job, tv, and music. <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about others, and how to improve my life. I also think about finding the right girl to settle down with a lot..
On a typical Friday night I am
On friday night i am most likely getting drunk cause im off work Saturday - Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use to live a life of drugs.. weed, coke, acid, srooms and pills. I am currently 5 months clean tho..

I also grew up in toledo, ohio.. the ghetto.. lol
You should message me if
Im looking for a girl i can eventually settle down with, someone who is down to earth, and won't waste my time.
More