22 Winchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty simple guy. I'm really mellow, and just like to relax. I love pop/punk and post hard core music. I try to go to any shows I can, if I have time. A lot if my time is spend hanging out with my friends, watching netflix, or playing some videogames. I'm looking for someone who can get me out of the house more.
What I’m doing with my life
I do some stuff here and there.
I’m really good at
I love the guitar, and I guess id say I'm pretty good at it. I also play the bass and drums a little bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
Evidently my eyes. They're really blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-The great gatsby
-the chronicles of Vladimir Todd

-The avengers
-the great gatsby
-whatever I can find good on Netflix

-There for tomorrow
-All time low
-pierce the veil
-sleeping with sirens
-a day to remember
-go radio
-you me at six
-we are the in crowd
The six things I could never do without
-Music: not the generic answer. It actually
It actually means something to me
-Family: being in the military has really
made me realize what they mean
to me
Friends: just gotta have them in my life
Pokemon: I just love Pokemon. Is that so
Sleep: survival reasons
Food: survival reasons
Air: survival reasons
Water: I kinda need it to survive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want in life. What I'm going to do this weekend. Maybe my next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Smoking some hookah. Possibly enjoying a drink. Playing videogames with some friends and watching a few movies. I'm a simple guy.
You should message me if
You love pop/punk or post hard core music. You like movies. Enjoy sitting down and playing a videogames every now and then. Honestly I'm not really into black girls. Nothing personal. It is what it is.