steakczar
59 Wadsworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
steakczar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, fun, adventurous. Definetly not a couch potato, with the exception of a winter night, fireplace glowing, new movie from red box and some wine to wash it all down. Love the summer and all its outdoors activities.

What I’m doing with my life
I work alot of odd hours and weekends for the most part. I play when others are at work. Actually, it's not a bad thing. There are less people crowding the lines at movies, banks, malls, beaches, amusement parks, etc.
I’m really good at
Getting things done....
The first things people usually notice about me
I am upbeat and always have a smile going. You just have to wonder what's on mind!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Very much enjoy a wide variety of all life has to offer. I read when I can, catch a new release (or wait two weeks and rent it!), like all music minus hard rap and gospel country, and love to dine out. Defintely am a meat and potato kind of guy, fresh seafood, especailly along the coast. I try to eat healthy-no junk or fast food
The six things I could never do without
sex-you asked!
my kids
great family
great friends
sunshine
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to plan my days, weeks and goals. I find it easier to accomplish things when I am organized in my thoughts and directions.
On a typical Friday night I am
i am working...but never too late. I am out the door by 10:00 !
You should message me if
You would like to know more. I have no skeletons in the closet. I am very open, honest, and drama free. I do not dewel on old news. Never look back, unless it is fond memeories...just move forward with great anticipation for good things to come.
More