66Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Woodstock generation that eventually carried a briefcase in a job I loved. Still have those sixties values, love rock n roll and will jump at the chance to hear live music. I've traveled, read, have tons of wonderful friends and believe I have a rich life.
YOU must have some hipness and be somewhat athletic.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling as much as possible. I go to the Gold Country about once a month - 90 acres of isolated bliss! Left the corporate world and am now teaching Mah Jongg. Go figure. I've been playing forever, so why not make my living doing something I love?
I’m really good at
Teaching. I have unbelievable patience, according to my students.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. Need to do a survey amongst friends...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the movies. You can't talk to me when I am watching. I am just one with them. Reading is one of the greatest gifts of life. I'm not the biggest intellectual but I love to read. And food, well, I love all cuisines, hate to cook, love to be cooked for and want really beautiful ingredients to start with.
Six things I could never do without
My health
My friends
Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
places I'd like to travel to
On a typical Friday night I am
dinner with friends, movies, watching the weather in the country
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....after all, it's private
You should message me if
you are intrigued, you have some hipness and are at least somewhat athletic.
The two of us