stealymonk
28 Pullman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stealymonk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love anything outdoors, hanging out with friends and watching movies, I'm kind of a big movie buff. I love music as well, I probably couldn't live without it. I like girls with a good sense of humor and love to have fun but i don't have time for games. I like hanging out with my friends and getin into trouble. I manage a few fro-yo shops down in Tacoma full time and go to school full time but i always make room for the people i care about. I speak sarcasm fluently and love to make people laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working on my BA of business and working my ass off too, but id like to open a brewery/burger joint in downtown Seattle at some point in my life, preferably in the next 5 years!
I’m really good at
Anything i want to be good at!

But mostly cooking, backpacking, rock climbing and loving the world we all inhabit!
The first things people usually notice about me
My dashing good looks! lol no, i dont know, I've never asked anyone... what did you notice about me?
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Food
Sex
Sleep
Shelter
In that order! :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next challenge
how badly i want a dog!
my job
zombie apocalypse (cus i would totally survive that shit!)
On a typical Friday night I am
going out and partying, if im in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i can dislocate my thumbs... I don't tell people that all the time
You should message me if
If you challenge me, are in a super good mood all the time (Because I am!) and if you can keep up with my adventures!
More