steds89
27 Exeter, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
steds89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ste, 25, a reporter and a northerner by birth. I've been in Exeter two years or so now. Reckon it'll be hard to leave.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, exploring, learning to slackline and building a hit tub. Keeps me busy.
I’m really good at
Spotting a story. Writing with words, and punctuation too. Often in the right places.
I'm the best unicyclist I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a grower.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Beirut, Fleet Foxes, David Bowie, Rilo Kiley, Iron and Wine, Girls, Feist, Dirty Projectors, the Beatles, Battles, M83, the National, Sufjan Stevens...

Films - quirky independent movies, celebral films. Dog Day Afternoon is one of my faves but I'm not really one for repeat viewings - there's always new stuff to see. The Coen Brothers are always reliable though.

TV - Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Sopranos, Arrested Development, Veep, Ax Men, The Simpsons
The six things I could never do without
My DAB radio alarm clock, my phone, wheels, water, sugar, pendantry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the next scoop's going to come from, then desperately trying not to think about work and where I'm going to go next at the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the Angel, Fire House or Bike Shed or in with a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm worried I have hypochondria.
You should message me if
You want to come exploring with me.
More