stedsa
36 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stedsa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in New Orleans LA, but moved to Orlando back in June of 2001. Florida has always felt comfortable to me ever since my first visit when I was 2 yrs old. I enjoy living here amongst the theme parks and other tourist traps. There is always something to do here. I enjoy other things as well such as mini golf or dinning out or movies. I'm not one to plan to much I just like to wing it.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a big kid at the theme parks and on a serious note working towards management at universal.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable around me and making others laugh. Even at my own expense.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always in a good mood. It takes a lot to ruffle my feathers, that is if I had feathers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything and everything is good with me. I do prefer light hearted movies. Classic rock or music up till the late 80's are what I prefer.
The six things I could never do without
Other than necessities to keep one alive there's not much I could never do without. Smartphones are good for communication the theme parks are a good escape from reality a car is nice to get around but family I would say is one thing definitely I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I'm going to end up with and of course my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for work after my two days off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a collector of Disney antiquities.
You should message me if
If any of this interests you to the point of knowing more. I'm one in a million I've been told.
More