37 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from the Grand Rapids area. I went to GVSU to obtain a degree in Biology and Chemistry. I enjoy the outdoors; fishing, hiking, camping, kayaking, etc. When it comes to sports I think that it is tough to beat watching baseball and/or hockey. I've ran the RiverBank run, still haven't broke the 2 hour club, and will try again this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at raising the best dog I can. I also am currently working in the insurance business (yes, it is amazing where a biology degree will get oneself).
I’m really good at
telling bad jokes. ie..... Did you hear that the circus is in town? It's going to be intense (in tents).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge book person, but I have read a few good books in my time though (Thanks to Mr. Hemingway and Jared Diamond).
When it comes to movies I am all over the board. As long as it can grab my attention I'll watch it. One of my favorite movies that still cracks me up is The Jerk.
I have just started getting into watching TV series. I will admit that Walking Dead has grown on me and I do like the character development of Justified.
I'm an outdoorsy type so naturally I like country. I will listen to almost all kinds of music, except jazz and too much techno.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to fill this out correctly.