26 Croydon, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I enjoy most things, won't find anything I won't at least try once. I listen to all sorts of music. I like to keep fit, go to the gym most days and eat well :)

Im working full time in finance, and absolutely love my work. I'm looking forward to progressing further and making a good career out of

What I'm looking for..

I guess the girl that I am looking for is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. She isn't afraid to do anything with me, won't get aggravated when I lead us in the wrong direction, and will laugh when I say something stupid.
What I’m doing with my life
Working working working. Looking forward to a promotion so I can stop working 6 days a week!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Books... Well I haven't read a book since grade 4 from cover to cover. But hoping to start reading again soon!

- Tv... I'm old school. Love/d the X-Files, and Everybody Loves Raymond! The Sopranos.

- Movie... James Bond Movies, Jason Stathom movies, Action/comedy/horror
The six things I could never do without
- Money
- Hair Spray
- Car
- Akayah (my husky) :)
- Sleep
- Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to make my millions and why I haven't already! Tend to always think of the possibilities and the chances I could have taken earlier to move up in this world quicker haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing knowing I have one more day of work ahead of me! :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can not swim. Such a shame really haha.
You should message me if
If you can hold a conversation :)