52Hermosa Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I travel and work out in my free time and usually end up somewhere near the beach. I try to limit my working hours in order to have the time to actually experience life. I can speak Spanish at a conversational level, have learned to say many phrases in portuguese, indonesian and french. Lastly, I prefer a woman who is physically fit and educated
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, hanging with friends, playing beach tennis, working out, increasing my knowledge
I’m really good at
talking to people from all walks of life and figuring out how to make a decent living without having to wear a monkey suit.
The first things people usually notice about me
my year round tan-It isn't from the fake and bake machines. I usually end up in a warm locale at least once a month
Six things I could never do without
1. sun, sand and surf
2. world travels
3. working out on a regular basis
4. learning about other cultures and people
5. music
6. sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to continue leading a enjoyable life without having to work constantly.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, checking out the internet or working
You should message me if
you take care of your health, like to keep active, are financially stable, and are educated-whether in school, travel or the streets.
The two of us