25Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name's Derek. I would say I am a really nice guy, easy to get along with and pretty laid back. I love music, movies, working out, running, hiking, hanging with my family, photography, being outside and exploring/going on adventures.

I'm on here looking to hopefully find that right guy for me. Not looking for hookups. Looking for a normal, down to earth guy to date and who I can enjoy spending time with. So if you are looking for something more on the serious side, feel free to message me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Have a degree in Communications from Bridgewater State University and currently am working full-time in Boston!
I’m really good at
Photography is a huge hobby of mine. I've been told I have an eye for capturing really neat photographs, and I love bringing my camera with me when I go places.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm friendly, easy to talk to, and that I tend to always be smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorites list is way too long! Haha
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about where I'm headed in life and what the future holds. Also spend time thinking about when the right guy for me is going to come along.
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night is either spent at the gym or out running, hanging in with a good movie, spending time with friends or family, out to the movies, dinner, or something like that :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
But then it wouldn't be so private anymore ;)
You should message me if
You are looking for more than a hookup and made it this far in my profile! Shoot me a message!
The two of us