24 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lover of positivity, travel, learning, and polar bears.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing, painting, swimming, dancing, traveling, drinking, and eating my way through life. Pretty much being as happy with the world as humanly possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: HOMELAND. Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Office, Homeland, Scandal, and Downton Abbey. Oh yeah, and I sort of like Homeland.

Books: Harry Potter. Murder mysteries (the more unexpected twists, the better). Little Women.

Food: I love food. Do you want to talk about food? I could talk about food all day. Mmm... I'm hungry now.
The six things I could never do without
1. Air fresheners that smell like new car smell
2. Those chocolate bars that have a shot of Jack Daniels inside
3. Silk pajamas
4. Really old worn out pair of sneakers
5. A daily calendar/planner
6. Really nice pens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How mind-blowingly huge space is. What food I'm going to eat next. If baby Holly from Breaking Bad will be able to grow up and lead a normal life. The situation in the Middle East. I think... a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was little, my parents told me that when the ice cream truck played music, that meant they were out of ice cream. I believed this to be true until I was 13.
You should message me if
You're a good person, and you love learning. A sense of humor is of the utmost importance.

ALSO: if you don't want to ask me out on a sushi date. There has to be one man in San Diego who doesn't want our first date to be "getting sushi"... right?!