25 Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, My name is Stephanie I just got out of a relationship that was very abustive in ever which way so i am looking to take things very slow. ( girl on the right) I'm 21 from Warwick. Although I am bi i am a lot more interested in females and I know what I want that is to be with a female, You wouldnt have to worry about me leaving you for a man. I was born with CP (Cerebral Pasly) I use a waker and canes to help me walk. I like to shop,(more of your T-shrit and jeans with hoodie type of a girl but do like to dress up when I am in the mood to or needed too.) listening to music, taking walks and going to the movies are some of my hobbies. Comdey and Romance are my favorite types. I do not party but wouldn't have a problem if you do just not every day 24/7. I'am really laid back, sweet, and shy at 1st but do open up once I get to know you. I help out my community by giving to charity ( donated clothes and food to a food bank recently) I am a sweet person but don't take advanage of me, that doesn't fly. I am not interested in Hook-ups, three somes ect. I am a muture young lady looking for a reastionship. I would like to find someone like myself and see where things go, going for a cup of coffee or out to dinner would be places where I think would be appropriate for a 1st date. It would give us a chance to get to know one other. If not friends would always work if there isn't a connection. There isn't such thing as perfect but, I would like to find someone who is respectful and who is emontionally stable, and someone who knows what they want because I do. I don't want to read "I dont know what I want maybe its just fun". Lastly a person who is independent and pays thier bills with their OWN money.That's all I have to say, thanks for reading. If you would like to get to know me better then just keep in touch, I will be looking forward to speaking with you. I look diffrent, (I have cornrows now and a tounge ring.) will post pics asap.

I am Determined, Caring, and Hard-Working
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to Community College Of RI, there I am in a program for adults with physical Disabilites. The program teaches us daily life skills such as, Cooking and banking. In the Spring semester I will be taking the Social Services Certificate Program.
I’m really good at
computers working with kids helping people who are physical or
mentally disabled accomplishing my goals volunteering Helping
people who are in need
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes. and also my eye brows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is Rap and RNB. I do eat good but, when I do eat junk food I eat pizza, pasta, and Chinnise. Child Called It is my favorite book. Home Alone the 1st one, The Hangover love that movie! all of Adam's Sandlers movies.
The six things I could never do without
My Grandparents My friends The computer Music Shopping Working out
coffee love money my weekly massages at the spa Chocolate.. I know
I am over six but who cares.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life where I am at now, where Im going to be later, Also ways that I could make my life better by doing things.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my friend's house or on the computer.
You should message me if
If what I have down so far interests you in wanting to get to know
me more.