stephenmv
32 Harrisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stephenmv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In my spare time I enjoy running, listening to music and watching movies. I graduated from Marshall University with a degree in Political Science and a minor in Criminal Justice. I know this sounds like an odd mix, however these can be related.

I do not drink, smoke or partake in the use of any recreational drugs. It certainly is not a requirement of mine for my match to live a completely clean life; however if your idea of having fun is getting wasted every weekend, it is not going to work.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working in the sales division for a large distribution company while I maneuver my way up the corporate ladder.
I’m really good at
surviving without a smartphone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Kite Runner, Of Mice and Men

Movies: The Departed, The Hangover, Revenge of the Nerds, Animal House, The Shawshank Redemption, Mystic River, The Breakfast Club, Shutter Island, The Replacements

Shows:
Lilyhammer
Breaking Bad
Orange is the New Black
House of Cards
Big Bang
The Simpsons
Family Guy

Music: R.E.M., U2, Simple Minds, Duran Duran, Elton John, Queen, Van Halen, Bon Jovi, John Cougar Mellencamp, Phil Collins(Genesis), Bruce Springsteen, Journey
The six things I could never do without
Family
Computer/Internet
Running marathons
Sleep
Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
Water
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out for a run and/or sitting at home, bored.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite being a ginger, I do have a soul.
You should message me if
You like gingers or are able to at least tolerate one.
More