30 Montoursville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Los Angeles, CA but grew up mostly in a small town in Pennsylvania. I went to college in Rhode Island, and moved to NYC 3 years ago for Grad School. So I'm a mix of the California girl, small town homebody, and city slicker:)

I love to travel! There are so many more places in the world I want to see and so many things I want to do...In my free time I love to go to shows and concerts, and have been known to book spontaneous trips or go on random road trips.

I like to talk and am very sarcastic..My sarcasm can get me into trouble sometimes because people who don't know me don't get it. So if you can keep up with me, we should get along :) I prefer talking on the phone to texting...but text more lately because that's what the kids are into these days ;o)

I'm also a very good listener and like someone that can carry a conversation. I also LOVE surprises! or I should say I like to be if you think you can surprise me...give it a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back home to PA to run my very own business!
I’m really good at
making people laugh, making friends, caring for others...there are so many more but i'll stop there...oh, and sarcasm :o)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Something Borrowed, Something Blue, Shopaholic Series, The Pact, The Notebook, Dear John,Wicked, A Child Called It, Tuesdays with Morrie, And of course all of the Chelsea Handler books.
Movies: Remember the Titans, The Little Mermaid, Big Daddy, Billy Madison, Varsity Blues, The Notebook, Old School, Mean Girls
Im a little bit of a Broadway I'll add a category
Broadway Plays: Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, Aida, Jersey Boys, Rock of Ages, Chicago,
Music: Here I can literally say I'll listen to anything. I love music and can appreciate all genre's. I love everything from Country to Hip Hop
Food: Sushi, Thai, Italian
The six things I could never do without
and.......Vodka :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future...what's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with a glass of wine and a movie or at a bar with friends.
You should message me if
You can make me laugh :). And because I probably won't message you first....I'm old fashioned in that way