29 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26, I am also a preschool teacher. I have two amazing children.
Was born in Chicago but moved to Vegas when I was 6

I love football, basketball, baseball and many other sports, I believe that is why god blessed me with two amazing boys! I seriously fall asleep to espn, usually yelling at the tv because I "think" I know sports better then them... But I'm usually right! Lol,

My children are my world... My life... My EVERYTHING! I've never been so happy in my life as I am now. They are amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a preschool teacher, going back to school to be a director of my own school. Never thought I would enjoy education as much as I really do. There is just something amazing about watching a child learn things they didn't they could figure out:)
I’m really good at
Teaching... Cooking... I like learning new things... And doing my best to master it... Even if I really just suck at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy. I'm very energetic and outgoing! I love doing new things, always down to try something out of my element..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader, but like every girl I read the twilight books and got hooked... But I love COMEDY!! Everyone needs to laugh in life
The six things I could never do without
1- NFL Sunday ticket
2- My children
3- A razor.... I hate body hair!
5- my cell phone! Ha...
6- wine... Makes everything better;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life! Good, bad, improvements... The future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are my game and movie night with my two kids
You should message me if
You wanna have a good... Talk!