28 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Stephanie, I'm 26 and new to Tennessee! I graduated with my bachelors degree in Recreational Therapy from WCU and am now working as a CTRS at a mental health hospital. If you ask any of my friends they usually say I am always laughing and have a smile on my face :) I love going out with my friends but also love staying in and having a lazy night watching movies. I am looking for someone who is independent, hard working, and trustworthy. I am very happy in my life but would love to share that happiness with someone :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a recreational therapist, which I love, but I am looking forward to starting graduate school as soon as I can figure out exactly what I want to be!
I’m really good at
helping others, listening, and being a good friend. I also love cooking, reading, and watching football (GO VOLS!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my "giggle" :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading so I read everything, but I would have to say mysteries are my favorite. My favorite movie ever is Remember the Titans, but I love almost everything except for horror moves. I love the Big Bang Theory, I generally don't watch much tv unless I'm really bored. I listen to just about anything, but it really depends a lot on my mood to as what I'm listening too. I love anything with chicken!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, happiness, fun, faith, and staying true to myself :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or enjoying a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a cancer survivor.
You should message me if
you're easy going, ambitious, have similar interests, and not judgmental.