stephyc101
25 Palmdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stephyc101
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 24 year old SDSU graduate. I love to have fun with my friends and I'm just living life to the fullest! I'm looking for other people who can just bring me out of my shell and want to have some fun. I've always been a California girl, but I have a country girl's heart. My friends are basically like my family. I'm super nurturing and I love making others happy through cooking. I am looking for the possibility of something long-term happening.

I LIKE WHITE GUYS. That's just what I'm attracted to.

I'm a really sweet girl that pays attention to details. I love to laugh and I like to think that I have a good sense of humor as well. I'm pretty silly at times, but I've been through a lot in my life to know when to be serious.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from SDSU and will be attending Graduate School next spring. I'm also working on getting into shape, so if you have any pointers, I'd love to hear them! =-]
I’m really good at
Making people feel better about themselves and making others laugh. I just like to see you smile! =-]
I'm also really good at baking sweet treats.
Dancing...I love dancing. I enjoy singing too, ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm genuinely really sweet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action, comedic, and suspenseful movies. Sometimes a good scary movie is great for cuddling, haha. As for TV shows, there's quite a few, but I only get to watch them online because of my busy schedule.

Hands down Italian food is my fave with pretty much any spicy food as a close second.

I literally love all genres of music. It mostly just depends on my mood that day.

My favorite colors are red & black. Fave flower is stargazer lilies and I adore penguins.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. My Mom
3. My friends
4. My family
5. My education
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and all of the adventures that it entails.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or just relaxing at home with a movie. It really just depends on the Friday night and my mood is on that evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a license or a car. I had no one around to really teach me, but I plan on getting my license soon. My father is deceased. He passed away 2 weeks before my 12th birthday from Prostate Cancer that spread to his bones.
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who's dedicated to everyone in her life and puts other's happiness before her own and will make you smile. Also, please don't be a guy that likes to play with a girl's heart. I'm over that kind of stuff, ha. =-]
More