24 Chester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Matt :)

Can't stand doing these, but here goes - I watch loads of tv and films, play games, read loads, listen to music like everyone else haha... I play acoustic and electric guitars, and do some outdoorsy stuff - like camping, walking, rock climbing and mountain biking - when I can be bothered :)

I'm a lab technician, or at least will be on Monday.

Not going to put too much on here, we'd need something to talk about right?
What I’m doing with my life
Lab Technician
I’m really good at
Hmm... lazing around? Being outside? Are these skills?
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - A Song of Ice & Fire, Northern
Lights (best books ever), Harry Potter, The First Law Trilogy, Girls With the Dragon Tattoo, The Hobbit, The Dark Tower Series, Darkly Dreaming Dexter.

Music - Guns N' Roses, Muse, Avenged Sevenfold, My Chemical Romance, Radiohead and so on

TV Shows - Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, SOA, It's Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mothe...

Black Mirror gets a special mention.

Movies - Way too many to list! There will be blood, Spirited Away, Eternal Sunshine.

Gamer as well
The six things I could never do without
My Guitars
My Friends
My Laptop
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm usually pretty vacant
On a typical Friday night I am
With Mates
You should message me if
You want a chat and to see what I'm like