29Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved down to DC about a year ago to start my career. I'm orginally from the middle of the woods in northern NJ, nothing like Jersey Shore. I work as a mechanical engineer and I wouldn't have it any other way. I love to play hockey, been playing since I was 10 and got to play in college which was an incredible experience. I really enjoy being outside, either on top of a mountain, by the ocean, at the lake, or just out in the middle of the woods by a nice bonfire.
What I’m doing with my life
Having an insane amount of fun at work and in my personal life
I’m really good at
Having a lot of fun, constantly laughing and just enjoying life. I’m also really random and spontaneous,when you’re not expecting to have a good time, that’s usually when you have the most. I’ve also been told I can make a pretty decent meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my laugh, it's very unique and I'm constantly using it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are Miracle, Shawshank Redemption, Anchorman, and Goodfellas.

Favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, The Office (before Micheal Scott left), and It's Always Sunny.

I listen to any and all music.

I eat literally everything, started getting into foreign cuisine and really enjoy Brazilian Cuisine.
Six things I could never do without
Hockey, Rollercoasters, Jet Skis, Paninis, Mini Golf, Friends from home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hockey, nature, engineering, life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with friends having a good time
You should message me if
you want to have large amounts of fun
The two of us