45Denham Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 39 and finding myself starting over again. I like to go out very once in awhile but I really like getting together with good friends. I have a daughter who will turn 6 in Feb.. I'm a pretty laid back guy. I grew up on Florida and still prefer shorts & and T-shirt to getting all dressed up. My daughter & I love LSU sports, playing outside, & getting together with friends. I want to get to know someone first and we'll take it from there. I can see myself getting married again and even having another child; but I want to know I found the right woman first! If you want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Sales Consultant for a home improvement company. When I'm not working, I'm either spending time with my daughter or playing volleyball in one of a couple of leagues I'm in.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good cook, not too bad at pool, and kicking back on a beach.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know; I never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get to read as much as I'd like. I am a movie guy though, I like just about everything. I'll eat just about anything - I'm not picky.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter, TV, computer, fax machine, cell phone, and sports talk radio.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. I know; sad but true. Why do you think I'm here?! I'm looking to find some one to spend time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home. I work on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Who's gonna read this? On the advise of counsel.....I'll answer that later.
You should message me if
your looking for something that could grow into a long term relationship
The two of us